My my My my

Dan O'Sullivan, President:

Jason Born, Vice President

Chris Hall, Treasurer

Alex Oliver, Secretary & Concession Stand Manager

Paul Delmonico, Equipment Manager

Darren Griffin, Rules Director

Chris Maffucci, Player Agent

Matt Timmins, Safety Officer

Mark Antonelli, Fundraising Events Coordinator

George Pfromm, Co-Director of Sponsorship

Jess Willis, Co-Director of Sponsorship

Mike Barish, Recording Secretary

David Zraket, League Information Officer & Tee Ball Director

Todd Easton, At-Large Member

Sean Roche, At-Large Member